Contact Us

Position

Name

TCC Email

President  Gary Tousignant President@tricitychargers.org
VP Pete Thompson 1stvp@tricitychargers.org
Finance Director Mark Rokos finance@tricitychargers.org
Travel Director Mike Taormina travel@tricitychargers.org
Marketing Director Jimmy Lane Information@tricitychargers.org
Rules and Ethics  Ted Perry rulesethics@tricitychargers.org
Equipment Vic Moreno equipment@tricitychargers.org
Secretary Tom Scales Secretary@tricitychargers.org
Cheer Director Stephanie Ramey cheer@tricitychargers.org
Sponsorship Director Tim Fabian sponsorship@tricitychargers.org
CFL Jeff Peterson cfl@tricitychargers.org
Board Member at Large  Mark Atkins bmal@tricitychargers.org
Webmaster/League Communication Director David Epstein web@tricitychargers.org
     

External links are provided for reference purposes. Tri City Chargers is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play