Contact Us

2019 TRI CITY CHARGER FOOTBALL ASSOCIATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 
Position Name Email
President  Mark Rokos President@tricitychargers.org
VP Pete Thompson 1stvp@tricitychargers.org
Finance Director Dustin Akman finance@tricitychargers.org
BGYFL Representative Mark Atkins bgyfl@tricitychargers.org
Marketing Director Jimmy Lane Information@tricitychargers.org
Webmaster/League Communication Director David Epstein web@tricitychargers.org
Rules and Ethics  Ted Perry rulesethics@tricitychargers.org
Equipment Director Mike Taormina equipment@tricitychargers.org
Secretary Tom Scales Secretary@tricitychargers.org
Cheer Director Stephanie Ramey cheer@tricitychargers.org
Sponsorship Director Tim Fabian sponsorship@tricitychargers.org
Player Safety Director Jeff Peterson safety@tricitychargers.org
Board Member at Large  Daron Cornell bmal@tricitychargers.org

External links are provided for reference purposes. Tri City Chargers is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play