Contact Us



TCC Email

President  Gary Tousignant
VP Pete Thompson
Finance Director Mark Rokos
Travel Director Mike Taormina
Marketing Director Jimmy Lane
Rules and Ethics  Ted Perry
Equipment Vic Moreno
Secretary Tom Scales
Cheer Director Stephanie Ramey
Sponsorship Director Tim Fabian
CFL Jeff Peterson
Board Member at Large  Mark Atkins
Webmaster/League Communication Director David Epstein

External links are provided for reference purposes. Tri City Chargers is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play