Board

2020 TRI CITY CHARGER FOOTBALL ASSOCIATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 
Position Name Email
President  Mark Rokos President@tricitychargers.org
VP Joe Ninni 1stvp@tricitychargers.org
Secretary Ted Perry Secretary@tricitychargers.org
Rules and Ethics Ted Perry rulesethics@tricitychargers.org
Finance Director Dustin Akman finance@tricitychargers.org
BGYFL Representative Mark Atkins bgyfl@tricitychargers.org
Webmaster / League Communication Director David Epstein web@tricitychargers.org
Marketing Director Gary Tousignant Information@tricitychargers.org
Equipment Director Mike Taormina equipment@tricitychargers.org
Cheer Director Stephanie Ramey cheer@tricitychargers.org
Sponsorship Director Jeff Peterson sponsorship@tricitychargers.org
Player Safety Jeff Peterson safety@tricitychargers.org
Board Member at Large 

Paul DelleGrazie/
Andrew Tarman

bmal@tricitychargers.org

External links are provided for reference purposes. Tri City Chargers is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play